NOTD: Neon Leopard Nails.

Endlich wieder ein neuer Post zum Thema Nail Art!Das Leopardenmuster habe ich bei diesem Design zum ersten Mal ausprobiert und es war wirklich einfacher, als ich anfangs gedacht hatte.
Finally a new post on the subject of nail art! I tried the leopard print for the very first time on this design and figured it was so much easier than I had initially assumed🙂
IMG_1372
In diesem Fall diente mir einer meiner Schals zur Inspiration. Den Schal habe ich in letzter Zeit sehr oft getragen. Normalerweise bin ich kein Fan von Leopardenmuster in den “typischen” Farben, aber das Beige&Braun mit dem Neonpink und -gelb gefällt mir einfach sehr.
In this case, one of my scarves served as an inspiration. Lately, I’ve been wearing this scarf quite a lot. I’m usually not a fan of leopard print with the “typical” colours”, but the beige&brown with the neon pink and yellow just really appeals to me.
IMG_1374
Produkte / Products:
Manhattan – 95E (beige)
Catrice – From Dusk To Dawn (taupe)
Limelight – ? (lime green)
China Glaze – Neon & On & On (pink)
Dotting Tool
IMG_1365
Hätte ich vorher gewusst, dass das Muster wirklich so einfach selberzumachen ist, hätte ich es schon viel früher ausprobiert.
If I had known before this print was so easy to create, I would have tried it much earlier.
IMG_1366

Mögt ihr Leopardenprint oder könnt ihr es gar nicht mehr sehen?
Was inspiriert euch bei Nail Art?
Do you like leopard print or are you sick of seeing it?
What inspires you when creating nail art?🙂

14 responses to “NOTD: Neon Leopard Nails.

  1. I love nude and neon together. Great mani 😍

  2. Hi there. Congratulations. I have nominated you for the Sunshine Award. Please go look at my blog for the rules to participate. It’s just for fun and it’s not a must at all. X

    http://makeupwithkokerface.wordpress.com/2014/06/01/the-sunshine-award/

  3. Love! What a great way to wear nude polish.🙂
    Sometimes I like leopard prints, sometimes I don’t. Fun leopard manis with neon – like yours – are fantastic.

  4. love this! i love the detail and the nude backdrop.

    I have nominated you for a Leibster.. I’m sure you’ve already been nominated before but here it is if you’d like to participate again! i look forward to seeing more of your posts! http://traceintheplace.com/2014/06/01/my-second-leibster-award/

  5. I love the neon and nude combo❤ Steph x

Kommentar verfassen / Drop a line!

