15 Things I Won’t Wear TAG

Da ich diesen TAG auf mehreren Blogs gesehen habe und ihn sehr interessant fand, wollte ich nun auch mitmachen und eine Liste erstellen mit “15 Dingen, die ich niemals tragen werde“.
Since I saw this TAG on several blogs and found it quite interesting, I thought I’d give this a try and list “15 things I won’t wear“. 15 Things
Wenn ihr euch mit einem oder mehreren dieser Kleidungsstücke wohlfühlt, ist das vollkommen in Ordnung und geht mich auch nichts an. Jeder hat einen anderen Modegeschmack. Meine Kommentare zu den 15 Kleidungsstücken spiegeln einfach meine persönliche Meinung wider. Eventuell fallen sie etwas bissig aus, aber manche Dinge finde ich einfach so furchtbar, da hilft für mich auch kein Schönreden mehr😉
If you feel fine wearing one of these things, that’s totally okay and none of my business. Everyone’s got a different taste in fashion. My comments on the 15 pieces simply reflect my personal opinion. Some might come off as snappy, but there are some things I consider so horrible, to me it’s no use sugarcoating them😉

Es war echt schwierig sich auf 15 Dinge festzulegen, da ich noch mehr hinzufügen könnte, weshalb dies eigtl nur eine Auswahl darstellt.
It was really hard to nail down 15 things as I could have added more, so this is actually just a selection.
1.

madlady.se

Spiky Bra: NO. Just no. Who created this?

2.

thegloss.com

UGG Boots: Never liked them, still find them extremely UGGly. Most people argument these keep your feet pretty warm, but I rather wear regular boots and buy some extra cozy insoles for winter.

3.

simoesloureiro2004.blogspot.de

Bamboo Earrings: Nope.

4.

Tumblr

Round Hipster Hats: Charlie Chaplin could pull those hats off, but I find them silly on other people.

5.

divas-club.de

High heels with tons of bling-bling: because 1. I dislike “bling bling” shoes that look cheap and poorly made & 2. I can’t walk in stiletto heels (I need sturdier heels).

6.

telegraph.co.uk

Wearing your bag in the crook of your elbow: unless you have to hold something for a sec or are looking for something in your bag, this looks stupid to me. Plus, it’s not healthy.

7. Hollister / Abercrombie&Fitch: why on earth would a potential customer have to wait in line to purchase their stuff ? At least that’s how it works here quite often. I don’t need a dumb buff guy to tell me to wait until I have the “privilege” to enter their store. Nope, you don’t get my money.

8.

123rf.com

Mixed Animal Print Overload: enough is enough.

9.

thegloss.com

Circle Sunglasses: they can look nice on others, but they look so silly on me. I prefer Wayfarer, Pilot or Cateye sunglasses on me.

10.

livebharat.com

Midi Skirts: I think they look lovely on those who are tall and got skinny legs like the models above. I only wear mini or maxi skirts cause midi skirts make my calves look even stronger. Same goes for bermuda shorts – not on me.

11.
Flip Flops and other shoes separating my toes: OUCH! I’ve never found a pair that’s comfortable to wear:/

12.

schicke-abendkleider.de

Prom dresses that look as if they’re made of candy wrapper: they simply look cheap and ugly to me.  Fabric is so important.

13.
Real fur: I think this one goes without saying.

14.

robotvsbadger.com

Extremely long nails with way too much stuff glued on: JUST NO. But hey, if I ever have some servants doing everything for me AND want to look like an idiot, why not?😉

15.

shoppingverse.de

George Gina & Lucy: I’ll never understand why people like these. Is it really a bag? Are you sure it’s not a tent or maybe rock-climbing equipment..?

Das war’s auch schon. Diejenigen, die auch mitmachen wollen, fühlen sich einfach mal getaggt!
Ansonsten schreibt mir gern eure Meinung in die Kommentare.
That’s it already. Those of you who want to do this, too – feel tagged!
Otherwise just tell me your opinion in the comments below
🙂

24 responses to “15 Things I Won’t Wear TAG

  1. Hat richtig Spaß gemacht, deinen Beitrag zu lesen.😀 Kann dir bei den meisten Dingen zustimmen (außer bei Flip Flops, die liebe ich). Und die Fingernägel sehen mal echt geil aus. Würd ich zwar niemals tragen, aber sowas zu gestalten macht bestimmt Spaß.🙂
    Liebe Grüße

    • Haha, das freut mich!
      Flip Flop-Sandalen bzw Sandalen mit Zehentrenner find ich ja nicht grundsätzlich hässlich (gibt ja wirklich schöne Modelle), aber sie tun mir einfach immer weh😦
      Stimmt, sowas bei anderen zu gestalten wäre sicherlich lustig!😀

  2. Oh gott! Ich verabscheue diese George Gina & Lucy Taschen! Ich versteh gar nicht was man an denen so schön finden kann? Und dann kosten die auch noch ordentlich was! Schrecklich…

  3. Ich besitze zwar nichts von den ” 15 Dingen…”. Aber Victoria Beckham und ihr Style ist für mich großartig🙂

  4. Eh, the George Gina & Lucy bag really looks like one of those rock-climbing equipments LOL I actually never like animal prints, but I really want to try those midi skirts. I bet it won’t look good on me, though xD
    I personally will never wear boots. One is because I will look weird wearing it no matter where I go, and two, because it looks hot and it’s already pretty hot in where I live haha I probably will do this tag someday in the future, but first I have to make a list.

    • Oh, I wished I lived somewhere warm😀 But I don’t mind wearing my (biker) boots at all in autumn and winter. They keep my feet warm and dry.. I wouldn’t know what else to wear, haha.
      Sure! Looking forward to your post🙂

  5. Ich hatte viel Freude beim Lesen und unterstütze dich in vielen Punkten vollkommen – besonders Nr. 1, herrje :D! Liebe Grüße

    • Das freut mich!
      Ja, Nr.1 ist komplett sinnfrei. Es als Unterwäsche zu tragen.. naja, da zeichnet sich ja alles ab.
      Und solo – äh, wenn man’s nötig hat..😉

  6. Sehr lustige Kommentare, hat Spaß gemacht das zu lesen😀😄 Endlich mal jemand, der FlipFlops auch hasst … verstehe nicht was daran so toll sein soll. Man läuft wie ne Ente, verliert die Teile, wenn man mal schnell laufen muss und klingt saublöd. Und der Gang sieht auch saublöd aus. Und ja – es tut weh. Wer mag das??? Aber es tragen soviele …

  7. Haha we agree on pretty much everything especially on the UGGs I can’t stand them.

  8. Flip flops are an absolute “NO!!” for me. I only have one pair and they were given to me when I was a bridesmaid in my friends wedding by her mother to wear after the ceremony so we would be comfortable. They are now the shoes I wear to take out the trash.

  9. Great list! I would add bustiers. Despise them!

  10. Hiya, always love reading your “15 things I won’t wear” posts🙂
    I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award Tag. Here’s my post http://wp.me/p3uro3-rd Thank you!

  11. Great post, totally agree with the ugg boots!

Kommentar verfassen / Drop a line!

